Palatine Park events

Splash park is open daily from 10am-7pm

PALATINE 2020 EVENTS

ALL CONCERTS ARE CURRENTLY CANCELED DUE TO THE GOVERNOR'S EXECUTIVE ORDER EFFECTIVE JULY 14, 2020.  WE HOPE TO BE BACK IN ACTION SOON.  STAY SAFE!!

Farmer’s Market Every Tuesday and Thursday from 4pm-6pm  (still on at this time)

Yoga In The Park Every Tuesday at 7pm (still on at this time)

Saturday, June 20 through Sunday, June 21 B.A.S.S. Nation of WV Buddy Trail Championship

Saturday, July 4  Byron “Six-Six” Cooper, Jersey (Bruce Springsteen tribute band) and more with fireworks at 10pm

Saturday, July 11 Father of Rock N Roll Johnnie Johnson Festival featuring, Pieces of Eight, The Soul Men (Blues Brothers Tribute)  The Dennis McClung Blues Band

***CONCERTS BELOW ARE CURRENTLY CANCELED/POSTPONED PURSUANT TO THE GOVERNOR'S EXECUTIVE ORDER***

Saturday, July 18  Appalachian Roots Night with Ducain and The Bones of J.R. Jones

Sunday, July 19   Shakespeare in the Park

Saturday, July 25  Soulful Saturday with Sunny War, Aztec Sun, Boulevards and Cedric Burnside,

Saturday, August 1  The Rambling Root Presents… Kiss The Sky (Hendrix tribute) and ZoSo (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Saturday, August 8 Movie Night At The Park

Sunday, August 9 A Taste of Jamaica.  Details TBA

Saturday, August 15 The TK Blockstar Back 2 School event.

Saturday, August 22 Weary Space Wanderer, Big Eyed Phish (DMB Tribute)

Saturday, August 29 Bluegrass Night with Five and Dime and Hillbilly Gypsies

Saturday, September 5 B.A.S.S Nation of WV Northern Region Open

Sunday, September 6 B.A.S.S. Nation of WV Youth Tournament

Thursday, September 10 Movie Night At The Park

Sunday, September 13 Future Stars of Country, Tyler Reese Tritt , Thomas Gabriel, and Dillon Carmichael

Sunday, September 20 Yoga Fest 7PM

Saturday, October 3 B.A.S.S. Nation of West Virginia Northern Region State Qualifying Tournament